Community Information

Whether you're buying a home, selling your home or relocating to Walla Walla or Milton Freewater area, the following information, resources and tools will help to guide your decision.

Community Reports

A quick and easy way to find useful information about your community, nearby schools and local businesses.

Links to Local Services and Businesses

 

City of Walla Walla, http://www.ci.walla-walla.wa.us/

WW Chamber of Commerce, http://www.wwvchamber.com/index.html?s=1&c=50&p=74

Milton Freewater Chamber of Commerce,  http://www.mfchamber.com/

Athena/Weston School District,  http://www.athwest.k12.or.us/

Walla Walla School District, http://www.wwps.org/

College Place School District, http://www.cpps.org/

Walla Walla Catholic Schools, http://www.wallawallacatholicschools.com/

Rogers, http://www.rschool.org/

Walla Walla Valley Academy, http://www.wwva.org/

Walla Walla Community College, http://www.wwcc.edu/CMS/

Whitman College, http://www.whitman.edu/content/

Walla Walla University, http://www.wallawalla.edu/

St. Mary Medical Center, http://www.smmc.com/

General Hospital, http://www.wwgh.com/

V.A. , http://www.visn20.med.va.gov/walla-walla/

Walla Walla Clinic, http://www.wallawallaclinic.com/

Family Medical Center, http://www.yvfwc.com/wallawalla.html

Port of Walla Walla, http://www.portwallawalla.com/

Walla Walla Regional Airport, http://www.wallawallaairport.com/

Key Technology, http://www.key.net/

Union Bulletin, http://www.union-bulletin.com/

Walla Walla Penitentary, http://www.doc.wa.gov/facilities/prison/wsp/

Sykes, http://www.sykes.com/

Nelsen Irrigation, http://www.nelsonirrigation.com/

Coffey Communications, http://www.coffeycomm.com/

Corp of Engineers, http://www.nww.usace.army.mil/

Banner Bank, http://www.bannerbank.com/Pages/default.aspx

Bank of America, https://www.bankofamerica.com/

American West Bank, http://www.awbank.net/

Gesa Credit Union, https://www.gesa.com/index.php

Bank of Whitman, http://www.bankofwhitman.com/

Baker Boyer, http://www.bakerboyer.com/index.cfm?id=105

US Bank, http://www.usbank.com/

Home Loan Center, http://www.homeloancenter.com/

Walla Walla Valley Wine Alliance, http://www.wallawallawine.com/

Walla Walla Wine News, http://www.wallawallawinenews.com/whatsup/category/downtown/

Wines Northwest, http://www.winesnw.com/walla.html

Welcome to Tourism Walla Walla, http://www.wallawalla.org/default.cfm

Fort Walla Walla, http://www.fortwallawallamuseum.org/

Walla Walla Fairgrounds, http://www.wallawallafairgrounds.com/

Tour of Walla Walla Bike Race, http://www.tofww.org/

Whitman Mission, http://www.nps.gov/whmi/index.htm

Walla Walla Valley Farmers Market, http://www.gowallawallafarmersmarket.com

Walla Walla Country Club, https://wallawallacountryclub.memberstatements.com/login/login.cfm

Wine VAlley Golf Course http://www.winevalleygolfclub.com/

Vets Memorial Golf Course http://www.vetsgolf.com/

Washington Grain Train, http://www.wsdot.wa.gov/Freight/Rail/GrainTrain.htm

Wildhorse Casino, http://www.wildhorseresort.com/

Childrens Museum, http://www.cmww.org/

Marcus Whitman, http://www.marcuswhitmanhotel.com/

Inn at Blackberry Creek, http://www.innatblackberrycreek.com/

Green Gables Inn, http://www.innatblackberrycreek.com/

Holiday Inn Express, http://www.hiexpress.com/

Best Western Walla Walla Suites Inn, http://www.bestwestern.com/

Comfort Inn & Suites, http://www.comfortinn.com/

Hampton Inn & Suites, http://hamptoninn1.hilton.com/en_US/hp/index.do?WT.srch=1

Applebees, http://www.applebees.com/

Backstage Bistro, http://www.backstage-bistro.com/

Creektown Café, http://www.creektowncafe.com/

Crossroads Steakhouse, http://www.crossroadssteakhouse.com/

Italian Bistro, http://www.italianbistroww.com/

Pacific Express Asian Bistro, http://www.peasianbistro.com/

The Marc, http://www.marcuswhitmanhotel.com/index.cfm?page=nav3&psub=1

Mill Creek Brew Pub, http://www.millcreek-brewpub.com/

Stone Soup, http://www.stonesoupcafe.net/

Whitehouse-Crawford, http://www.whitehousecrawford.com/